Cartoon Network Shop

Tax Information

Sales Tax

States we charge sales tax: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, North Carolina, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas and Washington.

If you are a tax exempt organization such as a charity or school located in one of these states, please contact us for assistance before placing your order by using our contact form or calling 866-373-2107.

Sign up for our latest news and special offers: